Menu Close

Executive

Interim Leader

Teunis Peters

teunis.peters@saskprogress.com

Chief Official Agent

Michael Medby

mmedby@saskprogress.com

Secretary

Theresa Sokyrka

secretary@saskprogess.com

Treasurer

Nathan Bruce

nbruce@saskprogress.com

Member at Large

Jahangir Valiani

jahangir.valiani@saskprogress.com

Strategy and Planning Chair

Joel Hill

jhill@saskprogress.com

Member at Large

Roman Todos

rtodos@saskprogress.com

Member at Large

Mona Etcheverry

metcheverry@saskprogress.com

Member at Large

Ghada Allam

gallam@saskprogress.com